Three Things Thursday – June 11, 2015

This is a great Idea of finding things to be happy about constantly……love the happyness !. Anyway here are my three things for this week.

1. My youngest has now added the word ‘wonder’ to his vocabulary so now he is saying things like “I wonder where my slippers are” or “I wonder where daddy is ?” . Its so amazing watching them develop…….they grow so fast.

2. Spending a beautiful day outdoors with the boys. Snapped a pic of hubby kicking the ball around with them.

Hope Gardens

3.My youngest chasing a dog at the Gardens trying to take a picture of him. It was so funny .

What were your three things that made you smile this week ?

 

Leave a Reply

