Three things Thursday July 30th, 2015

This is a great Idea of finding things to be happy about constantly……love the happiness !. Anyway here are my three things.
I keep forgetting to take pictures of some of the amazing things I see during the week. I get so excited sometimes I just stare in amazement instead of capturing the moment…..I really have to work on that. This week was filled with lots of sweetness. These are the three I picked to share.

1. I found out one of my regular retail haunts (yeah I buy lots of grocery) is now a drop off site for recycled plastic!!. I was beyond ‘excited’ when I saw the notice this week. (I forgot to take a pic).

2. My new TV Stand is here! #jumpingaround. Now I need a new TV

  
3. Here is a picture of my new delicious looking hair color & cut, courtesy of my stylist Sheree. 

 
What made you smile this week?

Leave a Reply

