3 Things Thursday – August 13, 2015

“three things that make me smile: An exercise in gratitude – feel free to snag this idea and fill your blog with happy. I originally saw this on nerdinthebrain.

This is a great Idea of finding things to be happy about constantly……love the happyness.

So my Thursday is actually a Friday now, but here goes.

Hubby had a good day fishing, look at this….dinner was yum !.

WP_001783I thought this little gem was inspiring

altAl-Bormsir8Ybibhm66gUG559AQb5FazyAihKDh5fYgfThe recycle sign at MegaMart, made sure to take a picture this time when i dropped off my loot.

altAsRqY5cKww9bPojM3IBGTE0JUBmQ7iOksWXOw2yIuauCSo what made you smile this week ?, I would love to hear.

This is a great Idea of finding things to be happy about constantly……love the happyness.

3 thoughts on “3 Things Thursday – August 13, 2015

  1. Pingback: 3 Things Thursday – August 13, 2015 | Work in progress

  2. This week what made me smile, wedding plans on the way, got my first wedding present, heard that my mother in law is doing waaaay better than she was one-month ago…..Eternally thankfully

Leave a Reply

