My week of happy – My three things Tuesday ?

“Three things that make me smile: An exercise in gratitude – feel free to snag this idea and fill your blog with happy. I originally saw this on nerdinthebrain.

So i missed Thursday, but i still wanted to share.

I Spent an amazing week in internship, learnt alot by observing and hearing. On the final day of class I spent a few minutes hanging out by this calming fish pond at the hotel hosting the seminar. So peaceful.

IMG_2472

Look what we found in our back yard while raking up ?, …actually the boys found it. Well it is the season of LOVE. #batseyes and swoons

Leave a Reply

